Professional Third Party Calibration Laboratory
Providing authoritative reports to enterprises in a scientific, fair, accurate, effective and timely manner
Choice language:
National Service Hotline
0755-36693866
About Us

Shenzhen Zhongheng Testing Technology Co., Ltd. (referred to as "Zhongheng Testing") is a professional third-party metrology agency approved by the China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (CNAS), with the accreditation number CNAS L7054. Specializing in metrology and calibration, instrument maintenance, technical training and laboratory accreditation consulting services.


Zhongheng Testing was certified as a Shenzhen High-Tech Enterprise in 2015 and a National High-Tech Enterprise in 2016. It belongs to the governing unit of Shenzhen Metrology Institute. There are nearly 300 employees, of which more than 80% have college degree. The laboratory has the ability to calibrate nearly 500 accredited items in ten metrology specialty fields such as length, mechanics, thermal engineering, electricity, radio, time frequency, ionizing radiation, chemistry, optics, and acoustics. Now has more than 1,000 sets of domestic first-class measurement standards and precision instruments.

Instrument calibration
Zhongheng Testing Laboratory has the calibration ability of nearly 400 accredited projects in 10 metrology specialties, such as length, mechanics, thermal engineering, electricity, radio, time and frequency, ionizing radiation, chemistry, optics, acoustics and so on. Now we have more than 1000 sets of first-class measurement standards and precision instruments in China.
Technical Training and Consultation
Zhongheng Testing is a professional calibration laboratory, which will organize various seminars and industry exchanges from time to time. This kind of information will be pushed to your company in time, and you can arrange personnel to attend according to the actual situation. Specifically: CNAS laboratory seminar, new instrument launch conference, internal school staff training and so on.
Technical Training and Consultation
Zhongheng Testing is a professional calibration laboratory, which will organize various seminars and industry exchanges from time to time. This kind of information will be pushed to your company in time, and you can arrange personnel to attend according to the actual situation. Specifically: CNAS laboratory seminar, new instrument launch conference, internal school staff training and so on.
Skills specialize in detail Be diligent and sincere
Zhongheng Testing Knows Your Quality Requirements Better
01
One calibration, Global
China National Accreditation Committee for Conformity Assessment (CNAS) accredited the professional third-party measurement institutions, the accreditation number CNAS L7054. Professional in instrument calibration, instrument maintenance, technical training and laboratory accreditation consulting, etc.
02
Senior engineer, skilled
At present, there are more than 200 employees, of which more than 80% have undergraduate degree. The laboratory has the calibration capability of nearly 400 accredited projects in 10 metrology specialties such as length, mechanics, thermal engineering, electricity, radio, time and frequency, ionizing radiation, chemistry, optical acoustics, etc.
03
Save 20% of the cost
With special measurement authorization and CNAS certification qualification, the laboratory has set up a universal and trusted measurement service platform for instrument calibration for electronic and electrical appliances, hardware and plastics, biopharmaceuticals and wireless communication industries. The test results have legal effect and quickly obtain the most authoritative certification for customers.
04
Authoritative guidance, worry-free
Adhering to the concept of fair and efficient, honest service, win-win with customers, experienced professional service team, 24-hour online service, senior engineers one-to-one service, to solve various calibration service needs for customers, and can provide calibration solutions, truly achieve "worry-free" service.
Certificate
Certificate
Partner
知识园地
The classification of measurement can be divided into three categories from a macro perspective: sci……
The reading method of the dial indicator is: first read the tick mark rotated by the small pointer (……
Contact us

Shenzhen headquarters

Address: 2nd Floor, Kechuang Building, Science and Technology Innovation Park, Houtingquan, Shajing Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Tel: 0755-36693866

Fax: 0755-36693855

website:www.zh-lab.com.cn

Complaint hotline:0755-36693866-866

© 2019  Shenzhen Zhongheng Testing Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备14001694号
Contact us

Shenzhen headquarters

Address: 2nd Floor, Kechuang Building, Science and Technology Innovation Park, Houtingquan, Shajing Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Tel: 0755-36693866

Fax: 0755-36693855

website:www.zh-lab.com.cn

Complaint hotline:0755-36693866-866

© 2019  Shenzhen Zhongheng Testing Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备14001694号
在线联系
服务热线
0755-36693866

专业第三方校准实验室
科学、公正、准确、有效、及时为企业提供权威报告
选择语言:
全国服务热线
0755-36693866
关于我们
ABOUT US

深圳中恒检测技术有限公司(简称“中恒检测”)是通过中国合格评定国家认可委员会(CNAS)认可的专业第三方计量机构,认可号CNAS L7054。专业从事计量校准、仪器维修、技术培训及实验室认可咨询等服务。

中恒检测于2015年获得了深圳高新技术企业认定、2016年获得国家高新技术企业认定,属于深圳计量学会理事单位。现有员工近300人,其中大专本科学历占80%以上。实验室已具备长度、力学、热工、电学、无线电、时间频率、电离辐射、化学、光学、声学等十个计量专业领域近500个认可项目的校准能力。现拥有国内一流计量标准和精密仪器1000余套。

仪器校准
中恒检测实验室已具备长度、力学、热工、电学、无线电、时间频率、电离辐射、化学、光学、声学等十个计量专业领域近400个认可项目的校准能力。现拥有国内一流计量标准和精密仪器1000余套。
技术培训与咨询
中恒检测是一家专业校准实验室,将会不定期组织各类研讨会议、行业交流活动等。此类资讯我司将会及时向贵公司推送,贵司可根据实际情况安排人员前来参加。具体有:CNAS 实验室研讨会、仪器仪表新品发布会、内校员培训等。
技术培训与咨询
中恒检测是一家专业校准实验室,将会不定期组织各类研讨会议、行业交流活动等。此类资讯我司将会及时向贵公司推送,贵司可根据实际情况安排人员前来参加。具体有:CNAS 实验室研讨会、仪器仪表新品发布会、内校员培训等。
技专于精 作于细 业精于勤 守于挚
中恒检测更懂您的质量需求
01
一次校准,通全球
通过中国合格评定国家认可委员会(CNAS)认可的专业第三方计量机构,认可号CNAS L7054。专业从事仪器校准、仪器维修、技术培训及实验室认可咨询等服务
02
高级工程师,技术精湛
现有员工200余人,其中大专本科学历占80%以上。实验室已具备长度、力学、热工、电学、无线电、时间频率、电离辐射、化学、光学声学等十个计量专业领域近400个认可项目的校准能力。
03
节约20%成本费用
具备专项计量授权,CNAS认证资质,实验室针对电子电器、五金塑胶、生物制药、无线通讯产业设立仪器校准通用、互信的计量服务平台,检测结果具备法律效力,为客户快速取得最权威认证。
04
权威指导,省心无忧
秉承公正高效、诚信服务理念,与客户互利共赢的理念,经验丰富的专业服务团队,24小时在线服务,资深的工程师一对一服务,为客户解决各种校准服务需求,并可出具校准解决方案,真正做到“省心无忧”服务
资质证书
CERTIFICATIONS
资质证书
CERTIFICATIONS
合作伙伴
PARTNER
知识园地
计量的分类从宏观角度上来说可以分为三类:科学计量、工程计量、法制计量。 1、科学计量 科……
百分表的读数方法为:先读小指针转过的刻度线(即毫米整数),再读大指针转过的刻度线(即小数部分),并乘……
1、计量检定、校准是符合一定要求的测量。是用来验证测量值与实际值(真值)偏离程度(误差)的检测活动。……
联系我们
深圳总部
地址:深圳市宝安区沙井街道后亭全至科技创新园科创大厦2层G
电话:0755-36693866
传真:0755-36693855
网站:www.zh-lab.com.cn
投诉热线:0755-36693866-866
© 2019  深圳中恒检测技术有限公司  All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备14001694号
联系我们
深圳总部
地址:深圳市宝安区沙井街道后亭全至科技创新园科创大厦2层G
电话:0755-36693866
传真:0755-36693855
网站:www.zh-lab.com.cn
投诉热线:0755-36693866-866
© 2019  深圳中恒检测技术有限公司  All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备14001694号
在线联系
服务热线
0755-36693866